2021 World Design Awards

2021 World Design Awards

報名時間: 2020-07-01 ~ 2021-07-01

主辦單位: The Architecture Community



2021 World Design Awards

World Design Awards 2021

The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its World Design Awards 2021, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the World Design Awards 2021.

The Architecture Community’s Past Winners: IDOM, Foster+Partners, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, Bushman Dreyfus Architects, Arrowstreet Inc., IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Kris Lin International Design, S&AA, Studio Joseph, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, Aedifica + Adhoc Architects, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, UArchitects, AMAART, LHA Architectural Design, Lars Gitz Architects & More.

The awards will be having the following categories:

Commercial, Cultural, Sports & Recreation, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Lifestyle & Accessories, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups & temporary, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

The World Design Awards 2021 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between architecture and the natural world, Architecture and the community, and the Architects and the city.

World Design Awards 2021 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 Winners within each award category. The winners of the World Design Awards 2021 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner kit ( Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster soft copy ) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

WD Awards Schedule

  • Registration Open from 1st July 2020
  • Registration Ends 1st July 2021
  • Submission Deadline 31st July 2021
  • Results 30th September 2021
  • Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $100
  • Super Early Discount – 1st July 2020 to 30th October 2020$225 = $125
  • Regular Fee – 1st November 2020 to 1st July 2021 – $225

Competition Info:

Category: Architecture & Design Online Award

Organizer: The Architecture Community

Prize: Winner Kit

Who can enter?

World Design Awards 2021 is open to all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around the globe.

Prize: WD Award 2021 Kit
World Design Awards 2021 delivers unprecedented exposure for our Finalists and Winners.

Our Previous Jury Members 2020 Check here

Official website:

For all further information about the World Design Awards 2021 or to submit your works visit the following official website: www.thearchitecturecommunity.com


World Design Awards相關競賽


You may also like...


這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料