LADY GAGA X ADOBE CHROMATICA 創作比賽

LADY GAGA X ADOBE CHROMATICA 創作比賽

 總獎金: 13600(USD)

最高獎金: 10000(USD)

活動時間: 即日起 ~ 2020-07-21

主辦單位: Adobe,LADY GAGA

隨著 Lady Gaga 第六張錄音室專輯的發行,通過她的眼睛向您展示了Chromatica。使用您喜歡的Adobe創意應用程序向我們展示您的情況,您將贏得 10,000美元和一份簽名作品。

參加比賽需有美國、英國、加拿大、法國、德國和日本等地居民資格。

獎項:

  • 10,000美金( 約300,000元新臺幣 )
  • 400美金( 約12,000元新臺幣 )
  • Lady Gaga 親筆簽名( 簽在你的得獎作品上 )
  • Lady Gaga 親筆簽名海報
  • Adobe® Creative Cloud® 全套系列產品

截止日期:

2020 年 7 月 21 日。

Everyone has a world of Chromatica within them — your challenge is to bring yours to life.

With the release of her sixth studio album, Lady Gaga has shown you Chromatica through her eyes. Show us what it looks like to you using your favorite Adobe creative apps and you could win $10,000 and a signed copy of your work.

Contest open to residents of US, UK, Canada ( exc. Quebec ), France, Germany, and Japan.

The winners will receive:

One Grand Prize Winner

  • $10,000 cash ( or local currency equivalent )
  • A high-quality print of your artwork, autographed by Lady Gaga
  • 12-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription

Nine Second Place Winners

  • $400 cash ( or local currency equivalent )
  • An autographed Lady Gaga poster
  • 3-month All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription

How to enter:

Step 1

Browse the gallery below to select the Chromatica assets you will use in your design.

Step 2

Using your favorite Adobe creative apps, pull in at least one of your new assets to create your Chromatica.

See what’s possible with our quick Adobe tutorials:
Photoshop, Illustrator, Spark.

See more product tutorials here.

Step 3

Make sure your account is public and share your creation on your Instagram feed with @AdobeCreativeCloud #LadyGagaxAdobe #contest or share on Twitter with @CreativeCloud #LadyGagaxAdobe #contest.

Contest closes July 21st.

Don’t have access to Adobe’s products?

Get access to a complimentary 30-day Adobe Creative Cloud All-App subscription.

Get started

Winners will be notified by Instagram or Twitter DM from Adobe Creative Cloud.
One entry per person.

NO PURCHASE REQUIRED. Open to legal residents of US, CA ( exc. QBC ), JP, or UK who are least 14+, or legal residents of FR, DE who are 18+. Void where prohibited. Submission deadline is 12:00 PM PDT ( US & CA ), 8 PM BST ( UK ), 9:00 PM CEST ( DE & FR ) on July 21, 2020 and 4:00 AM JST ( JP ) on July 22, 2020. See Official Rules for complete details. Sponsor is Adobe, Inc. Administrator is Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Download All Lady Gaga Assets


相關連結:


延伸閱讀:


您可能也會喜歡…

發表迴響

這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。進一步瞭解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料